Dear Peeps,

Some of you expressed disappointment at not finding a drawing to adopt and just recently, I started to reorganize my office (more on this in a minute) and found a few more drawings to offer for sale.  The office reorganization is because I want to start drawing larger.  And then larger still.  All these drawings were done to size (more or less) for books.  They have all been previously published and some of you will even recognize some of them from the books they were published in.  Two of the drawings even have pasted on corrections (a tiny one on the bull terrier in bed and a large one on angel/devil – but that one is so adorable that even with the paste up and a wrinkle, I thought someone would want it.) As usual, message me on FB to reserve the drawing you want.  I will send you my address.  When I get your check and the address where I should send the drawing, I will send it along for you to frame and hang and love. The watercolor wash is pale – enhanced by the scan but not that dark.  I am keeping the sale price for these since I love you guys and I love that my drawings are now living among you, all over the country.  And I love the notes you send me which make my heart so glad.  So, $310.  All drawings are originals, not prints.  They are all pen and ink with watercolor wash.  Sizes range from 4 x 4 – the terrier sitting, to 5 1/2 by 7 – the dog about to break his piggy bank.  Price includes postage and packing. Each drawing comes with a present.  You can’t get a better deal than this!

 

dogsmoking 2terrier:sit

fetch1swimmingPiggy Bank

 

goldensitbullterrier in bedangel:devil

